Admin

Staff Directory

Administration

Tim Matlick
Tim Matlick
Executive Director
(720) 728-6188
tmatlick@jajags.com
Deb O'Neiil
Deb O'Neill
Principal
(720 728-6165
doneill@jajags.com

Marlan Muller

Marlan Muller

Assistant Principal
(720) 728-6176
mmuller@jajags.com

Sabrina ChapmanSabrina Chapman

Dean of Culture & Climate
(720) 728-6161
schapman@jajags.com

Office Staff

Shelly CohenShelly Cohen
Administrative Assistant
(720) 728-6162
scohen@jajags.com
Janet MihalcinJanet Mihalcin

Administrative Assistant
(720) 728-6160
jmihalcin@jajags.com

Janet Mihalcin
Amanda Osborne
Human Resource
(720) 728-6173
aosborne@jajags.com
Shellie RyanShellie Ryan
Office Assistant
(720) 728-6167
sryan@jajags.com

Kate Smith

Kate Smith

Financial Manager
(720) 728-6166
ksmith@jajags.com
 

Health Staff

Tricia Kent
Tricia Kent
Health Aide
(720) 728-6164
tkent@jajags.com
Audrey Klein

Audrey Klein

School Nurse
(720) 728-6164
aklein@jajags.com

 Kindergarten

Sherry Bartlett

Sherry Bartlett

Teacher
sbartlett@jajags.com
Patti Morton

Patti Morton

Educational Assistant
pmorton@jajags.com
Emily Hauther

Emily Hauther

Teacher
ehauther@jajags.com

Mandy Arakawa

Mandy Arakawa

Educational Assistant
marakawa@jajags.com
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller

Teacher
jmiller@jajags.com
Kayla Graves
Kayla Graves

Educational Assistant
kgraves@jajags.com
Katie Paul
Katie Paul

Teacher
kpaul@jajags.com
Michelle Reisbeck
Michelle Reisbeck

Teacher
mreisbeck@jajags.com
Bentley Ryberg
Bentley Ryberg

Teacher
bryberg@jajags.com
Thera Ross

Thera Ross

Educational Assistant
tross@jajags.com

 1st Grade

Brianna Alley
Briana Alley

Teacher
balley@jajags.com
Carrie Hammer-Flagg
Cari Hammer-Flagg


Educational Assistant
chammerflagg@jajags.com
Morgan Mertz

Morgan DeGrandis

Teacher
mdegrandis@jajags.com
Cindi Almeida

Cyndi Almeida

Educational Assistant
calmeida@jajags.com
Sharon Parker

Sharon Parker

Teacher
sparker@jajags.com
Vicki Hose

Vicki Hose

Educational Assistant
vhose@jajags.com
Branden Robinson
Branden Robinson

Teacher
brobinson@jajags.com
Jillian Wolfe
Jillian Wolfe


Educational Assistant
jwolfe@jajags.com

 2nd Grade

Debbie SovereignDebbie Sovereign

Teacher
dsovereign@jajags.com
Traci Ecks

Traci Ecks

Educational Assistant
tecks@jajags.com
Krista Stiveson
Krista Stiveson

Teacher
kstiveson@jajags.com
Yulia Thoutt
Yulia Thoutt

Educational Assistant
ythoutt@jajags.com
Ashley Verikas

Ashley Verikas

Teacher
averikas@jajags.com
Dawn Swartzendruber

Dawn Swartzendruber

Educational Assistant
dswartzendruber@jajags.com
Christine Westbrook

Christine Westbrook

Teacher

cwestbrook@jajags.com
Deb Kulaga

Deb Kulaga

Educational Assistant
dkulaga@jajags.com

 3rd Grade

Mona Grant

Mona Grant


Teacher
mgrant@jajags.com
Nadine Trujillo

Nadine Trujillo

Educational Assistant
ntrujillo@jajags.com
Samantha Jewell
Samantha Jewell


Teacher
sjewell@jajags.com

Jessica Skimel
Jessica Skimel

Educational Assistant
jskimel@jajags.com
Rebecca Mickley
Rebecca Mickley

Teacher
rmickley@jajags.com
Stephanie Brewster
Stephanie Brewster

Educational Assistant
sbrewster@jajags.com
Ashley Padilla
Ashley Padilla

Teacher
apadilla@jajags.com
image coming soon


Educational Assistant

 

4th Grade

Gayle Brodie

Gayle Brodie

Teacher
gbrodie@jajags.com
Wendy Faber

Wendy Faber

Educational Assistant
wfaber@jajags.com
Linda Chang

Linda Chang

Teacher
Team teaching with
Mrs. Miller
Lchang@jajags.com
Lu Kinard
Lu Kinard

Educational Assistant
Lkinard@jajags.com

Jill Cole

Jill Cole

Teacher
jcole@jajags.com
Shayna Chichirico

Shayna Chichirico

Educational Assistant
schichirico@jajags.com
Shea Erickson

Shea Erickson

Teacher
serickson@jajags.com
Cathy Schaffer

Cathy Schaffer

Educational Assistant
cschaffer@jajags.com
Sarah Miller
Sarah Miller


Teacher
Team teaching with Ms. Chang
smiller@jajags.com

Lu Kinard
Lu Kinaard

Educational Assistant
Lkinard@jajags.com

 5th Grade

Elizabeth Hall

Elizabeth Hall

Teacher
ehall@jajags.com
Kris Lieser

Kris Lieser

Educational Assistant
klieser@jajags.com
Gail Kaylor

Gail Kaylor

Teacher
gkaylor@jajags.com
Karen Sayre

Karen Sayre

Educational Assistant
ksayre@jajags.com
Mandi Ross

Mandi Ross

Team teaching
with Mrs. Ramsey
Teacher
mross@jajags.com

Abigail DummerAbigail Dummer

Educational Assistant
adummer@jajags.com

Bri Ramsey

Bri Ramsey

Teacher
Team teaching with Mrs. Ross
bramsey@jajags.com
Abigail Dummer
Abigail Dummer

Educational Assistant
adummer@jajags.com
Susan Scott

Susan Scott

Teacher
sscott@jajags.com
Kris Lieser

Kris Lieser

Educational Assistant
lieser@jakjags.com

 6th Grade

RJ Everett

RJ Everett

Teacher
rjeverett@jajags.com
Shannon Cox

Shannon Cox

Educational Assistant
scox@jajags.com
Carrie Mott

Carrie Mott

Teacher
cmott@jajags.com
Robbyn Stober

Robbyn Stober

Educational Assistant
rstober@jajags.com
Becky Welch

Becky Welch

Teacher
bwelch@jajags.com
Katie Floyd

Katie Floyd

Educational Assistant
kfloyd@jajags.com
Christa Westbrook

Christa Westbrook

Teacher
cperlanwestbrook@jajags.com
Tammi Williams

Tammi Williams

Educational Assistant
twilliams@jajags.com

 Specials

Amy Mauck

Amy Mauck

Art Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd grade
amauck@jajags.com
Lisa Weir

Lisa Weir

Art Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
Lweir@jajags.com
Suzanne Patton

Suzanne Patton

Art/Music Assistant
(Mrs. Weir/Mrs. Ballard)

spatton@jajags.com


Lindsey Gardner

Lindsey Gardner

Teacher
Band/Music - 2nd grade
Lgardner@jajags.com
Betsy Smith

Betsy Smith

Music Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd grade
bsmith@jajags.com
Tina Ballard

Tina Ballard

Music Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
tballard@jajags.com


Michelle Sumarsam

Michelle Sumarsam

PE Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd
msumarsam@jajags.com
Tracy Carey

Tracy Carey

PE Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
tcarey@jajags.com
Susan Bowman

Susan Bowman

Spanish Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd
sbowman@jajags.com
Bobbi Cress

Bobbi Cress

Spanish Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
bcress@jajags.com
Amanda Noland

Amanda Noland

Technology Teacher
Full day Kindergarten, 1st & 2nd 
anoland@jajags.com
Heather Freeman

Heather Freeman

Technology Teacher
3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th grade
hfreeman@jajags.com
Becky Schmidt

Becky Schmidt

Library Assistant
bschmidt@jajags.com

Sara DoyleSara Doyle

CKC Teacher
sdoyle@jajags.com
Jodie Carroll

Jodie Carroll

Technology Assistant
jcarroll@jajags.com
Kasi Lundberg

Kasi Lundberg


PE Assistant
klundberg@jajags.com
Leigh Smith

Leigh Smith

Art Assistant (Mrs. Mauck)
Lsmith@jajags.com
Teresa Ward

Teresa Ward

PE Assistant (Mrs. Sumarsam)
tward@jajags.com

 Student Services

Sara Baldocchi

Sara Croxall

Occupational Therapist
sbaldocchi@jajags.com
Mary Boggs
Mary Boggs

ESL Teacher
mboggs@jajags.com

Lynnsey Kitchens

Lynnsey Kitchens

Math Interventionist
Lkitchens@jajags.com

Erin HeighwayErin Heighway

Speech Language
eheighway@jajags.com
Susan Jones

Susan Jones

Psychologist
sjones@jajags.com
Kristin Libby

Kristin Libby

Special ED Assistant
klibby@jajags.com
Megan Luebke

Megan Luebke

Speech Language
mluebke@jajags.com
Jennifer Lydick

Jennifer Lydick

Special ED Teacher
jlydick@jajags.com
Betsy Marlatt

Betsy Marlatt

ALP Teacher
bmarlatt@jajags.com
Sonja Netzer

Sonja Netzer

Instructional Achievement Coach
snetzer@jajags.com
Tari Yochim

Tari Yochim


EA Literacy
tyochim@jajags.com

Cyndie Stanley

Cyndie Stanley

Literacy Teacher
cstanley@jajags.com
Claerwen Walsh

Claerwen Walsh

Special ED Teacher
cwalsh@jajags.com

‚Äč
Jennifer Wronski

Jennifer Brown

School Counselor
jbrown@jajags.com
Melissa Whitmyer
Melissa Whitmyer

Educational Assistant - Mrs. Walsh
mwhitmyer@jajags.com
 

 Support Staff

Rich Schamaun

Rick Schamaun

Facility Manager
rschamaun@jajags.com

Schuyler MilesSchuyler Miles

Custodian
smiles@jajags.com
Kris Serva

Kris Serna

Custodian
kserna@jajags.com

Asher Lara

Asher Lara

Custodian
alara@jajags.com
Marcy Romero

Marcy Romero

Custodian
mromero@jajags.com

Susie Rybowiak

Susie Rybowiak
Cafeteria Manager
720-728-6175


Layla Wood

Layla Wood

Cafeteria Assistant

Jag Care 

Cindy Happs

Cindy Happs

Director
(303) 669-9140
chapps@jajags.com
Traci Ecks
Traci Ecks

Jag Care Assistant
tecks@jajags.com

Kevin Mesch

Kevin Mesch

Jag Care Assistant
kmesch@jajags.com
Minnie Capps

Minnie Capps

Jag Care Assistant
mcapps@jajags.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.